SMOKY MOUNTAIN HOG OFFICERS

Have a question? Below is a list of officers and their email addresses. Click on the address to send an email, or copy and paste the address into your own email window.

Steve Caraker, Director: Director@SmokyMountainHOG.com

Tom Shantz, Assistant Director: Asst.Director@SmokyMountainHOG.com

Palmer Morris, Treasurer: Treasurer@SmokyMountainHOG.com

Palmer Morris, Secretary: Secretary@SmokyMountainHOG.com

Paul Fraga, Head Road Captain:  Head.RC@SmokyMountainHOG.com

Mike Edney, Safety: Safety@SmokyMountainHOG.com

Kristen Schweikert, Membership: Membership@SmokyMountainHOG.com

Sandra Mims, Head Activities: Activities@SmokyMountainHOG.com

Pat Harvey, Activities:  Activities@SmokyMountainHOG.com

Diane Davis, HOG Merchandise: Merchandise@SmokyMountainHOG.com

Juli Morgan, Chaplin: Chaplin@SmokyMountainHOG.com

Eddie Controne, Sunshine: Sunshine@SmokyMountainHOG.com